top of page
  • matthewwbrown

Cromwell Democrats Announce 2023 Municipal Election Slate!

At the Cromwell Democratic caucus the energy was high and candidates were endorsed for the 2023 municipal election. We’re proud to present the following exceptional, qualified, community-minded candidates.

Over the next several months, we’ll host events to provide opportunities for you to meet the candidates and share more information about their platforms.

Mayor James Demtriades

Town Council Stacy Dabrowski

Paula Luna

Al Waters

Rahsaan Yearwood

Tax Collector Charles Epstein

Board of Finance Charles Epstein

James Fedeli

Board of Education Laurie Cantwell

Alyssa Goduti

Robert Milardo

Heidi Neumann-Venetianer

Planning & Zoning Nick Demetriades

Alice Kelly

Jacey Long

Board of Jenn Lepore

Assessment Appeals Karen Sullivan

Zoning Board of Matt Brown

Appeals Joseph Morin

Karen Sullivan

60 views0 comments


bottom of page