Cromwell Democratic
Town Committe

Click here to edit subtitle


view:  full / summary

Cromwell Democrats pick slate for November 2017

Posted by scordo17 on September 26, 2017 at 1:20 PM Comments comments (1)

Excerpet From the Middletown Press:  

CROMWELL >> Democrats are fielding a team for the November elections that includes a mix of both old and new faces.

The party has reached back to two former selectmen, Myron P. Johnson and Richie Waters, to join Allan Waters (Richie’s brother) and newcomer James Demetriades on the slate for the council. In doing so, however, the party chose not to re-nominate incumbent councilor Thomas Tokarz.


Read Full Post »

Democrats Better at Controlling Spending

Posted by scordo17 on September 18, 2013 at 4:55 PM Comments comments (0)

Democratic leadership is more responsible town spending:

Cromwell Democrats Announce Their Slate of Candidates for November 2013 Election

Posted by scordo17 on July 29, 2013 at 10:50 PM Comments comments (0)

The Cromwell Democrats are proud to announce the candidates for the November 2013 election.  They are:

Charles Epstein

Town Council
Shirley Banic
Frank Emanuele
Joseph Morin
Jeremy Zeedyk

Town Clerk
Darlene DiProto

Tax Collector
Kim Lord

Board of Finance
Ed Maley
Bob Milardo

Board of Education
Gaia McDermott
John Flanders
Scott Lamberson
Paul Sousa

Read Full Post »